Skip to main content

Organizational Personnel


Center for Teaching and Learning

Photo:  Haynie

Aeron Haynie

Director

ahaynie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8728

Photo:  Shead

Beverly Shead

Operations Manager

bls2593@unm.edu
(505) 277-4242

Photo:  Lucero

David Lucero

Unit Administrator II

time18dl@unm.edu
(505) 277-2675

Photo:  Esparza

Mario Esparza

Technical Analyst I

javesparza@unm.edu
(505) 277-4294

Photo:  Kerl

Elizabeth Kerl

Data Analyst

eckerl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8458

Photo:  Marchetto

Trista Marchetto

Administrative Assistant 3

tmarchetto@unm.edu
(505) 277-3405


Center for Teaching Excellence

Photo:  Fournier

Kimberly Fournier

Associate Director

kimfournier@unm.edu
(505) 277-8452

Photo:  Cowan

Amanda Cowan

Program Coordinator

avcmia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2229
Zimmerman Library 368


Graduate Resource Center

Photo:  Sanchez

Stephanie Sanchez

Program Specialist GRC

stephs@unm.edu
(505) 277-1418


Center for Academic Program Support

Photo:  Denton

Katie Denton

Program Specialist for Writing and Language Center

kdenton@unm.edu
(505) 277-1053

Photo:  Fallad-Mendoza

Dayra Fallad-Mendoza

Program Specialist for Online Learning

dfallad@unm.edu
(505) 277-7059

Photo:  Paine

Kellen Paine

Program Specialist for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

painek@unm.edu
(505) 277-7209

Photo:  Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Program Specialist for Supplemental Instruction & Learning Strategies

ciodri@unm.edu
(505) 277-1876


Writing Across the Curriculum

Photo:  Elder

Cristyn Elder

Director

celder@unm.edu
(505) 234-6229