Skip to main content

Organizational Personnel


Center for Teaching and Learning

Photo:  Haynie

Aeron Haynie

Director

ahaynie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8728

Photo:  Shead

Beverly Shead

Operations Manager

bls2593@unm.edu
(505) 277-4242

Photo:  Moore

Lauren Moore

Data Manager

laurenkh@unm.edu
(505) 277-8458

Photo:  Poulin

Bennett Poulin

Technical Support Analyst

bpoulin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4296

Photo:  Cockrell

Kelly Cockrell

Training Support Analyst

kellycockrell@unm.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence

Photo:  Chen

Amy P. Chen

Associate Director

amypchen@unm.edu
(505) 277-8452

Photo:  Pena

Monica Pena

Program Coordinator

mpena98@unm.edu
(505) 277-2229


Graduate Resource Center

Photo:  Sanchez

Stephanie Sanchez

Program Specialist GS

stephs@unm.edu
(505) 277-1418


Center for Academic Program Support

Photo:  Compton

Anne Compton

Associate Director

amcompton@unm.edu
(505) 277-8726

Photo:  Lucero

David Lucero

Unit Administrator II

time18dl@unm.edu
(505) 277-2675

Photo:  French

Callie French

Program Specialist for Science Technology Engineering and Math

cfrenc@unm.edu
(505) 277-7209

Photo:  Denton

Katie Denton

Program Specialist for Writing and Language Center

kdenton@unm.edu
(505) 277-1053

Photo:  McMahan

Jessica McMahan

Administrative Assistant III

jemcmahan@unm.edu
(505) 277-2735

Photo:  Fallad-Mendoza

Dayra Fallad-Mendoza

Program Specialist for Online Learning

dfallad@unm.edu
(505) 277-7059