Skip to main content

Organizational Personnel


Center for Teaching and Learning

Photo:  Haynie

Aeron Haynie

Director

ahaynie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8728

Photo:  Shead

Beverly Shead

Sr. Business Manager

bls2593@unm.edu
(505) 277-4242

Photo:   Eshner

Monica Eshner

Unit Administrator I

meshner@unm.edu
(505) 277-2675

Photo:  Kerl

Elizabeth Kerl

Data Analyst

eckerl@unm.edu
(505) 277-7059

Photo:  Ruiz

Anacaren Ruiz

Technical Analyst I

anruiz110@unm.edu
(505) 277-4294


Center for Teaching Excellence

Photo:  Fournier

Kimberly Fournier

Associate Director

kimfournier@unm.edu
(505) 277-8726

Photo:  Cowan

Amanda Cowan

Program Coordinator

avcmia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2229
Zimmerman Library 368


Center for Academic Program Support

Photo:  Sanchez

Stephanie Sanchez

Associate Director

stephs@unm.edu
(505) 277-8452

Photo:  Denton

Katie Denton

Program Specialist for Writing and Language Center

kdenton@unm.edu
(505) 277-2210

Photo:  Fallad-Mendoza

Dayra Fallad-Mendoza

Program Specialist for Online Learning

dfallad@unm.edu
(505) 277-2210

Photo:  Paine

Kellen Paine

Program Specialist for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

painek@unm.edu
(505) 277-7209

Photo:  Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Program Specialist for Supplemental Instruction & Learning Strategies

ciodri@unm.edu
(505) 277-1876

Photo:  Guajardo

Camille Guajardo

Administrative Assistant 3

crpino@unm.edu
(505) 277-2735


Writing Across the Curriculum

Photo:  Elder

Cristyn Elder

Director

celder@unm.edu
(505) 234-6229