Organizational Personnel


Center for Teaching and Learning

Photo:  Haynie

Aeron Haynie

Executive Director

ahaynie@unm.edu
(505) 277-8728

Photo:  Martin

Texanna Martin

Senior Business Manager

texsis@unm.edu

Photo:  Kerl

Elizabeth Kerl

DATA Manager

eckerl@unm.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence

Photo:  Fournier

Kimberly Fournier

Associate Director

kimfournier@unm.edu
(505) 277-8726

Photo:  Cowan

Amanda Cowan

Program Coordinator

avcmia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2229
Zimmerman Library 368

Photo:  Haridy

Abdelbaset Haridy

Instructor for OILS 583 – Graduate Teaching

baset@unm.edu

Photo:  James

Jordan O. James

Instructor for OILS 583 – Graduate Teaching

james79j@unm.edu


Graduate Resource Center

Photo:  Marshall

Jairo Marshall

Student Success Supervisor

jairomar@unm.edu
(505) 277-1418


Center for Academic Program Support

Photo:  Sánchez

Stephanie Sánchez

Associate Director

stephs@unm.edu

Photo:  Denton

Katie Denton

WLC Student Success Supervisor

kdenton@unm.edu

Photo:  Paine

Kellen Paine

STEM Student Success Supervisor

painek@unm.edu

Photo:  Guajardo

Camille Guajardo

Program Coordinator

crpino@unm.edu
(505) 277-2735

Photo:  Castro

Kyle J. Castro

SI LS Student Success Supervisor

kjcastro@unm.edu


Center for Digital Learning

Photo:  Spong

Stephanie Spong

Associate Director

sdspong@unm.edu

Photo:  Wolf

Rob Wolf

Instructional Media Project Manager

rwolf01@unm.edu

Photo:  Browder

Marie Browder

Instructional Designer

mbrowder@unm.edu

Photo:  Holderread Heggen

Amanda Holderread Heggen

Instructional Designer

aheggen@unm.edu
(505) 277-9984

Photo:  Humphries

Nick Humphries

Instructional Designer

nhumphri@unm.edu

Photo:  Kloepper

Marcia Kloepper

Instructional Designer

kloepmo@unm.edu

Photo:  Koehler

Rene Koehler

Instructional Designer

renekoehler@unm.edu

Photo:  Swann

Bill Swann

Instructional Designer

wswann@unm.edu
(505) 277-3479

Photo:  Willms Wohlwend

Mary Willms Wohlwend

Instructional Designer

maryww@unm.edu

Photo:  McKee

Mark McKee

Multimedia Development Specialist

mark@unm.edu

Photo:  Silverman

Carol Silverman

Multimedia Assistant

glblhug@unm.edu
(505) 277-5765

Photo:  Gallegos

Raquel Gallegos

Administrative Assistant 3

rlopez03@unm.edu
(505) 277-2735

Photo:  Kubasek

Natalie Kubasek

Instructional Designer

nkubasek@unm.edu
(505) 277-2735

Photo:  Giebus-Chavez

Beth Giebus-Chavez

Instructional Designer

bgiebus@unm.edu